Mini-hotels in Saint Petersburg - a homely atmosphere, privacy, comfort

Mini-Hotel Shuvaloff - is a private country house hotel, located on the border of the park to the north of the Shuvalov Petersburg. The hotel was built in 2009 on an individual project. Types of rooms of the hotel - 19 modern hotel rooms from the attic "Economy" to the apartment "Studio".
The rooms have everything you need for a comfortable stay: comfortable furniture, shower, TV, free Internet access via Wi-Fi. Small cozy cafe on the ground floor offers a breakfast for all guests. Near the hotel parking lot with video surveillance around the clock and internal Paid parking in the yard.

Country Inns Hotel

Mini-Hotel St. Petersburg Shuvaloff is in the suburbs, where guests can quickly reach the historic city center (35 minutes) and to the resort area (15 min.) The hotel is popular with guests coming on a business trip and tourists wishing to see the city. Often stop here autotourists, which finds the night at the Vyborg highway or highway "Scandinavia" on their way to Finland. Come to the hotel for the weekend of St. Petersburg - a breath of fresh air and a break from the city noise. Rent cheap rooms wedding newlyweds.
The hotel has a fitness center with a Finnish sauna, Russian steam room, summer and winter tennis courts and billiards. For those wishing to organize rides in the park.

Mini-hotels in Saint Petersburg - a modern service and attention to every guest

The staff of the hotel mini Shuvaloff always friendly and hospitable, so the hotel's homely. The rooms clean and tidy, and no request guest is left unattended. Administrator will provide the taxi service and wake up to a certain hour, bath book for you, and most importantly - offer affordable prices for the room (as opposed to those that offer the major hotels in St. Petersburg). The hotel provides an opportunity to hourly pay.
Look Shuvaloff hotel reviews, room rates and come. We always welcome!
Like all hotels in Saint Petersburg, mini-hotel offers Shuvaloff book rooms in advance with the help of on-line booking site. However, during the holidays, during the white nights of summer season and availability, it is desirable to deal over the phone at the reception.
The hotel belongs to
the category of small hotels
(19 rooms). Its opened in January, 2009.

Modern, cozy and comfortable
hotel has everything necessary
for making guests feel
like home.

The hotel is situated at the entrance to St. Petersburg in the green zone, near the park Shuvalov.
read more

Мини-отели Санкт-Петербурга — домашняя атмосфера, уединение, комфорт

отель главное фото.jpg

Мини-отель Шувалоff — это частный загородный отель , расположенный на границе Шуваловского парка на севере Петербурга. Отель построен в 2009 году по индивидуальному проекту. Номерной фонд отеля — 19 современных гостиничных номеров от мансарды «Эконом» до апартаментов «Студио».

В номерах есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха: удобная мебель, душ, телевизор, бесплатный доступ в сеть Интернет через Wi-Fi. Небольшое уютное кафе на цокольном этаже предлагает всем гостям завтрак. Рядом с отелем расположены парковка с круглосуточным видеонаблюдением и внутреняя платная стоянка во дворе.

Загородный мини-отель

Мини-отель Санкт-Петербурга Шувалоff находится в ближайшем пригороде, откуда гости могут быстро добраться до исторического центра города (35 мин), и до курортной зоны (15 мин). Отель пользуется популярностью у гостей, приезжающих в командировку и туристов, желающих посмотреть город. Здесь часто останавливаются автотуристы, которых ночь застает на Выборгском шоссе или трассе «Скандинавия» по дороге в Финляндию. Приезжают в отель на выходные петербуржцы — подышать свежим воздухом и отдохнуть от городского шума. Арендуют недорогие свадебные номера новобрачные.

На территории отеля есть спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс с финской сауной, русской парной, летним и зимним теннисными кортами и бильярдом. Для желающих организуются конные прогулки по парку.

Мини-отели Санкт-Петербурга — современный сервис и внимание к каждому гостю

Персонал мини-отеля Шувалоff всегда доброжелателен и гостеприимен, поэтому в отеле по-домашнему уютно. В номерах поддерживается чистота и порядок, и ни одна просьба гостя не остается без внимания. Администратор обеспечит вызов такси и разбудит к определенному часу, забронирует для вас баню, а главное — предложит доступные цены за номер (в отличие от тех, что предлагают крупные отели Санкт-Петербурга). В отеле предусмотрена возможность почасовой оплаты.

Посмотрите отзывы об отеле Шувалоff, стоимость номеров и приезжайте. Мы всегда рады гостям!


Как и все отели Санкт-Петербурга, мини-отель Шувалоff предлагает бронировать номера заранее с помощью системы on-line бронирования на сайте. Однако в праздники, в период белых ночей и летний сезон о наличии свободных номеров желательно справляться по телефону у администратора.

Мини-отель Санкт-Петербурга относится к
категории малых отелей
(имеет 19 номеров),
открыт в январе 2009 года.

Современная, уютная и
комфортабельная
гостиница располагает
всем необходимым,
чтобы клиент чувствовал
себя так же, как дома.

Расположен на въезде в
Санкт-Петербург, в зелёной
зоне, в непосредственном
соседстве с Шуваловским
парком.
читать далее